Gavinton Fogo & Polwarth Community Council

view of Gavinton


This section

Gavinton Village Hall

Main Site Menu

Home page
Community Cinema
Community Council
Resilient Communities Plan
Langton Church
Yesterday & Today
Things to Do
Coat of Arms


Chairman, Ellen Curran

Secretary, Sandra Brodie

Treasurer, Lesley Redden

Hall Booking Officer, Alex Small

Committee Member, Miss Emma Lindsay

Committee Member, Alison McWilliam

Committee Member, Mrs Alison McWilliam

Committee Member, Mrs Ann Roberts 

Committee Member, Joan Wheadon

Please use the contact form to contact the village hall committee.